You are here:
I have removed two data fields from my manual checkout form (country and zip code), but now the user gets an error message saying those fields (which are no longer there) need to be completed. How can I tweak this so the error message does not display?
The page is here – [https://daveruch.com/manual-checkout]
The pages are not published yet – they are in draft mode. Will post the url once it goes live.
Same issue after emptying the browser cache.
No, I didn’t. Will try that.
wzp – the page is a draft at this point (not published) so I can’t post a link to it.
I too need an integration with Drip